November

First off, we’ve started the first steps of transferring my T.L. books to Ingram Spark. We’re waiting on them to transfer the ISBNs. So awaiting an email. I’ll keep you updated on that.

Bone Whisperer is still not done. I only have one chapter to go but my muse is just not cooperating. She focused on a prequel to one of the 7 vellas I have up on Kindle Vella. I haven’t even updated any of the vellas. My muse is being fickle. I need to finish BW and get to work on the next book in the queue which is Ghostwolf 3. Elemental Voice 5 is also up for working on in 2024. Me and my muse need to have a talk. Stuff needs to get done.

Speaking of Vella, I’m playing some of the promos but I’m on a budget so I play mainly the ‘free’ ones. I’m going to use some of the bonus to buy tokens I think this month when I get it and try playing some of the bigger ones or at least more of the smaller ones. Most of the other vella authors that play the pay-to-play promos have Linktrees so I set myself up with one. That was an experience for this Luddite. 🙂 But now the readers have all my vella stories at their fingertips.

Still running the naming contest for book 5 of Elemental Voice series. If you got a good name for a vampire matriarch, her vampire PA, her vampire head of security, a human villain, or a morally grey vampire assassin give it a try. You may win a signed book or a signed bookplate as well as being mentioned in the author notes.

Stay tuned for the next installment.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started