A little tat

It’s February already. My birth month. I’m running a 99 cent sale on Earth Reader ebook for the 7th of February as a result. If you haven’t already, check the book out.

I’ve updated a few more of my Vellas. And I got the first two chapters/episodes of A Field of Bones, book 2 of Bone Whisperer done. But I haven’t put it up yet on Vella. Book 1 of Bone Whisperer, A Playground of Bones, will be published in March, I think. I have to write the blurb yet.

Book 3 of Ghostwolf has two chapters done and working on the third. It may take a while as I’m doing Vellas to get this book done. Spirit Talker, Book 5 of Elemental Voice is still in the preliminary stage, book bible gathering but it’s up after Ghostwolf book 3 so there’s no hurry on it yet. 

Still running the naming contest for book 5 of Elemental Voice series. If you got a good name for a vampire matriarch, her vampire PA, her vampire head of security, a human villain, or a morally grey vampire assassin give it a try. You may win a signed book or a signed bookplate as well as being mentioned in the author notes. So put your email and the name(s) in a comment.

Been a sad month so far. My cat went over the rainbow bridge the other day and I miss her. She was my baby. The ferals we feed just aren’t the same. I like them don’t get me wrong but they’re not my babies.

Hopefully this month gets better and it does become a happy month full of love.

Stay tune for the next installment

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started