Ides of March

The Ides has passed and no one has been stabbed that I know of. So I’d say it’s been good. 🙂

It is now the twain, St. Patty’s and St. Gertrude Day. I give lip service to St. Patty’s as I’m Irish but I celebrate St. Gertrude usually. St. Gertrude is the patron of Cats and I am a proud Cat mom, though my baby went over the rainbow bridge not long ago. But I care for some ferals so I’m still a crazy cat lady.

Changes have been happening with Vella. Don’t know what impact it will have yet. Next month will tell whether I continue putting up new stories or just continue with just the ongoings.

My muse is still ignoring Ghostwolf book 3. She’s just hopping around my Vellas. I’m guessing she’s not happy with the changes that are happening or she’s just being her fickle self.

Have you checked out my new paranormal murder mystery yet? A Playground of Bones is on both Kindle Vella and Kindle Unlimited. Or you can buy the ebook for $2.99 right now.

Still running the naming contest for book 5 of Elemental Voice series. If you got a good name for a vampire matriarch, her vampire PA, her vampire head of security, a human villain, or a morally grey vampire assassin give it a try. You may win a signed book or a signed bookplate as well as being mentioned in the author notes. So put your email and the name(s) in a comment if you think of one.

Stay tuned for the next installment

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started