A Tat for March

Well, it doesn’t seem like March is going to be going out like a lion. At least not yet. Weather is still springy.

The changes are now in effect for Vella. Like I said next month will tell me if I continue to add new stories or just go with the three ongoing ones that I have. I did however get a large bonus for February, surprisingly. It had a low read rate, but I did finish one of the stories. And it was the one that garnished the highest piece of the bonus. So…. But I still don’t know what to expect from the changes. Wait and see is all I can do.

My muse is still ignoring book 3 of Ghostwolf and hopping around the Vellas. I’m thinking of pulling out book 3 of the Elemental Voice Companion series and working on it. Book 5 of Elemental Voice is not quite ready yet to get into; names still need to be found, plot needs some work. But book 3 of EVC has the first chapter done. We shall see what my muse says. She may want to finish book 2 of the Time-Lost series since it’s up on Vella or even book 2 of Bone Whisperer as it too is on Vella. My muse can be soo fickle.

Have you checked out my new paranormal murder mystery yet? A Playground of Bones is on both Kindle Vella and Kindle Unlimited. Or you can buy the ebook for $2.99 right now.

Still running the naming contest for book 5 of Elemental Voice series. If you got a good name for a vampire matriarch, her vampire PA, her vampire head of security, a human villain, or a morally grey vampire assassin give it a try. You may win a signed book or a signed bookplate as well as being mentioned in the author notes. So put your email and the name(s) in a comment if you think of one.

Stay tuned for the next installment

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started